Hero Header Image

Our Contacts

Home > Our Contacts

Our Contacts

Investor relations

Ellie Beare

Head of Client Services

TELEPHONE

+44 20 7872 6300

EMAIL

InvestorRelations@apax.com

Recruitment

For recruitment queries, please email Recruitment@apax.com

Global press

Katarina Sallerfors

Head of Communications

TELEPHONE

+44 20 7872 6300

EMAIL

Katarina.Sallerfors@apax.com

 

Luke Charalambous

Communications Manager

TELEPHONE

+44 20 7872 6300

EMAIL

luke.charalambous@apax.com

Regional press

UK

Greenbrook Communications
Matthew Goodman, James Madsen

TELEPHONE

+44 20 7952 2000

EMAIL

apax@greenbrookpr.com

 

The Americas

Kekst & Company
Todd Fogarty, Managing Director

TELEPHONE

+1 212 521 4854

EMAIL

todd-fogarty@kekst.com

 

India

Shashank Singh
Partner

TELEPHONE

+91 22 4050 8400

EMAIL

shashank.singh@apax.com

Israel

Shalom Tel Aviv
Zamir Dahbash, Partner & Rinat Friedman,
General Manager

TELEPHONE

+972 3 686 8688

EMAIL

zamir@shalomtelaviv.com
rinat@shalomtelaviv.com